Well, It’s time that I put something on this blog…

So yeah, not much has been happening with me lately.

I’m sure many people have looked at this blog and wondered, “WTF is this shit?!” “There’s nothing noteworthy here.” “I regret wasting three whole minutes of my life that I’ll never get back.” Well, I apologize that this has ruined your lives, but I can assure you that was NOT my intention.

I was hoping that this blog would flourish just as much as my Tumblr, but, unfortunately, WordPress is a bit… DULL. Compared to Tumblr, where I can re-blog to my heart’s content and other people who follow me can enjoy and re-blog those same posts and I can bond more with them with whatever we may have in common, whether it be Harry Potter (which I’m still learning about), Twilight (don’t judge), Alan Rickman, Benedict Cumberbatch, Sherlock (the BBC show, of course), etc.

I’m sure many of you may share the same interests, and if you do, either subscribe to me here, tweet me @dederants, or email me. You can also send me and questions you have or leave comments for this and/or other posts.

I hope to be updating this blog in the near future (I know I may have said this before, but I wouldn’t have started this blog if I didn’t think it could become something).

Leave a Reply

