Sorry that I haven’t been posting much of anything for the past few days.

It’s just that I’ve been too busy doing much of… well, nothing.

I’ve been watching The Reichenbach Fall nonstop, but only for the scene between Sherlock and Moriarty (not trying to spoil anything for people who haven’t watched it yet) and there’s the whole business of SOPA/PIPA/ACTA.

So much crazy…

Also, I’ve been on Tumblr like mad, because there’s so much going on with everything I stated above, and now I’m catching with some fellow Rickmaniacs that I haven’t talked to in quite some time.

I’ve also been itching to write some short stories, draw, anything creative, but I’ve so lazy with that. And I’m still on Chapter Five of The Fault in Our Stars (sad life, isn’t it?).

And if you’re reading this in a British accent (preferably one like Victoria Coren’s), that’s how I think. And honestly, I think it’s best to think in an accent other than my own than try too hard in butchering it altogether.

Leave a Reply

