My SWEET RedBubble Profile

I have to say that, at one point, I got desperate for some cash, so I’ve managed to put my (sometimes) nifty Photoshop typography skills to use and design a few shirts to make some money.

So far, I’ve made a few dollars, but not enough to use it, so I’m gonna promote these awesome shirts through here.

I’m continuously promoting through Tumblr, and promoting is something I’m gonna have to get used to doing after a long stalemate.

So, here’s the link to my RedBubble page, and if you’re interested in either t-shirts or stickers, feel free to purchase!

If you have any suggestions, leave them in the comments, and I’ll take them into consideration.

 

Leave a Reply

