What Does One Do With More Than One Journal?!

I’ve managed to find two journals that I’ve had for a while, one for a couple of years and one I’ve had before I moved to Northern Westchester County.

image

I felt a bit nostalgic going through the red journal, but I felt more connected with the green journal, for I managed to write some really awesome stories in it, although there are only a few pages that had been used.

Aside from the Lifeclass journal, I plan on filling up these journals throughout the year and beyond. But starting that process will have to wait for now; chinese take-away jusr arrived, and I’m about to dig in.

Leave a Reply

