(Finally) Out Of The House

It’s such a beautiful day here in Peekskill, and my mom’s eye doctor appointment was the best excuse to get out of the house and enjoy it.

Where we go after this is unknown, but chances of going straight home are high. The time before going home, waiting for a taxi to get us there, will be most beneficial in our enjoying the weather while we still can.

Last night, I managed to write a scene of a story that just will not leave my head. I’m really glad that I wrote that scene out, and I’m looking forward to writing more either once I get home or later tonight.

I would also like to continue the Cumberbatch/Rickman fic that hasn’t been updated for a few months; the most recent is chapter five, and I’ll have to get started on chapter six, if I want to continue the story.

But yeah… that’s what’s happening in DeDe’s world at the moment.

Leave a Reply

