I think it’s time I revamp this blog.

I could do so much with it, yet I leave it dormant.

It doesn’t need to be a duplicate of my Tumblr blog, and it was never intended to turn out that way. I hope it hasn’t…

First, the title is gonna need to change.

Second, there needs to be more insight on me, like what I plan to do with my life, what I consider myself. 

So I should take these things into consideration, as well as search around for a new theme for the New Year. Okay, time for me to get to work…

Leave a Reply

