What was the one experience that completely changed your life? What happened? How did it change your life?

(I hate to sound like a right twat, but I’m here mainly because I’ve hit my post limit on Tumblr, and I need something to do. At least I’m writing something LOL…)

Well… I’d have to say that, although it may have happened, I cannot, for the life of me, recall any event or experience that completely changed my life.

I guess it’s because so many things happen in one’s lifetime that there are experiences, even ones that are MAJOR, that one forgets over time if they stop thinking about it.

There are things that can stand out in one’s memory, but I personally can’t think of anything that has changed my life for the better or the worst. Maybe it has yet to happen, or it could be an event that may change my life in the sense that I’ll think about it and suddenly realize the impact it’s had on my life.

Leave a Reply

