Today is the second day of Camp NaNoWriMo.

And I’ve managed to get some writing in.

YAY!

I hope I can say the same tomorrow, since my goal is only 10,000 words. I may write more, depending on the length of the story, but I’m glad I’ve finally given myself something to do other than watch movies on Netflix.

The problem with that now is I don’t have working WiFi anymore, so I have no choice but to either do chores, take a walk, or write, and I choose to exercise my writing muscle, which feels good.

I’ve also dos some renovating to my Android phone, putting on some useful widgets. If only there was a great widget for WordPress… life would be MADE.

In the meantime, I have dinner to look forward to, and what I mean by that is smelling it through the Central AC vent by my bed and my mouth watering.

Leave a Reply

