Did you know there are two different ways of writing on this phone? Well, there are and they’re portrait and landscape. Landscape seems to be the more logical way of typing things, especially when your nails aren’t very long. Unfortunately, for me, that’s not the case. My nails are a bit lengthy, and I’ll eventually have to resort to typing on my laptop soon or, to my disdain, type with my phone rightside up (portrait).

Typing with my thumbs in landscape is significantly better, but I wish my thumbs were slightly longer….

I just feel like typing at the moment. If you don’t like it, too bad; you’re simply a phone.

I wrote this in Google Keep.

This is the kind of stuff that goes on in my brain…

Leave a Reply

