I’m Gonna “James Lipton Myself” For The Umpteenth Time

I have this post by Girl On The Contrary to thank for reminding me to do this. It’s been a while…

What is your favorite word? Awesome.

What is your least favorite word? Perfect.

What turns you on? Writing, rain, and food.

What turns you off? Cicadas, because they like to chase me once I’m in their eyeline. It’s as if they have a personal vendetta against me I don’t know about.

What sound or noise do you love? Deep, male noises. Like yours, for example, Mr. Lipton.

What sound or noise do you hate? Thunder, because it rattles me to the core and I can’t control the volume.

What is your favorite curse word? Quim, which is a more Shakespearean-style way of saying ‘c-u-next-tuesday’.

What profession would you like to attempt? Having sex with men who look and sounds like some of the most beautiful British actors on the planet and recite Shakespeare to me throughout, while getting paid for it.

What profession would you not like to attempt? Anything to do with the deceased, especially if the deceased are those close to me or children.

If heaven exists, what would you like to hear God say when you arrive at the pearly gates? There’s plenty of fast food restaurants up here, and all the hard cider for you to drink.

8 thoughts on “I’m Gonna “James Lipton Myself” For The Umpteenth Time

    1. Well, when I thought about it initially, I realized what I’d like to do, acting and writing, I’m already doing or have done at some point of my life, so I picked something I haven’t done yet and could possibly enjoy 🙂

      Like

    1. I, in fact, am sweet as sugar, thank you very much! LOL… thank you for the mention, and great post/answers. Lipton mentioned, when interviewed by Dave Chappelle on Inside The Actors Studio’s 200th episode, when it came down to a guest’s favorite curse word, a majority of the men were “wimps”, and the women were a lot bolder in their choice of profanity. Many of the female guests used “C***sucker Motherf***er”!

      Like

Leave a Reply

