Reflections: That Last Post

I know this post, upon first impression, would make me look like a selfish prick.

But it’s something I needed to write, and it’d be great for people visiting my blog for the first time to read other posts I’ve created and get to know me outside of that post.

I’m also aware of the readers seeing that last post and closing out my blog altogether, blocking it from view on their dashboards or un-following altogether.

But that’s their prerogative, and I digress.

Okay, enough writing for the day; time for a break and a Krispy Kreme doughnut (or two!).

2 thoughts on “Reflections: That Last Post

Leave a Reply

