I Masturbated Myself To A New Personality

Thought Catalog

As I’m sitting here my hands are shaking, my feet are slowly vibrating back and forth, side to side. My vision is blurred and I don’t want this all to stop. I try and steady my movements but it takes over me. It feels like I’m living in a dream; it’s suddenly surfacing to my newfound reality. It’s true; I masturbated myself to a new personality. Keep up, it get’s complicated quickly.

I’m alone, except for the sounds coming through my earphones. The slow grunt leaves her mouth and radiates through the wires into my ears, the sound vibrates my body and I’m there. Before we get too far into this let me back up a second. I’m physically and literally alone. 5pm gives me 2 and ½ hours to wallow in all that is a bowl of weed, a computer, and myself. Lighting up, logging in, and rubbing one…

View original post 408 more words

Leave a Reply

