Daily Prompt: Supercalifragilisticexpialidocious

You get some incredibly, amazingly, wonderfully fantastic news. What’s the first thing you do?

With news like that, I wanna share it with those I love and care about. I’ll call/text/email the good news, and if I don’t live far from said loved ones, I want to spend as much time with them as possible, whether it’s over dinner or a Netflix marathon at someone’s house with take-out involved.

After that, I’d blog about to my Tumblr, WordPress, and Twitter followers. You guys, in a sense, are like family, for you read the goings-on of my life I write about, which I’m incredibly grateful for.

But I must admit: Upon receipt of incredibly, amazingly, wonderfully fantastic news, the first thing I’d do is eat like MAD. Seems the best ways to celebrate something, in my opinion, is to eat your emotions.

One thought on “Daily Prompt: Supercalifragilisticexpialidocious

Leave a Reply

