Finding Old Pieces of Writing, or Nostalgia

I’m just finding two sites I have accounts, as well as old writing, on.

Hard to believe I had so much more passion in writing and getting my voice out there than I do now. I mean, I still have the urge from time to time to speak my mind, and I do, but usually in 140 characters or less.

Which isn’t enough for what I have to say at the moment.

But if you’re interested in checking out previous works, the links are below:

Yahoo! Contributor Network

Figment

P.S. I has this new post open in a new tab in case of times like this; glad I did it!

Leave a Reply

