Photo Friday | August 15, 2014

_MsAmberPRiley_s_tweet_on_twtmore_

(This post is for yesterday, but as usual, I forget, so here ya go! Be sure to click on the image for better quality. )

Today’s post comes courtesy of Amber Riley of Glee. It’s self-explanatory, and I posted it on my Tumblr; it wasn’t until moments before I made this post I decided it was a good idea to publish this as a Photo Friday post.

A few more insightful tweets from Amber:

Check out her Twitter page, and yes, the above tweet is real.

Leave a Reply

