Photo Friday – October 3, 2014

image

Today’s Photo Friday is brought to you by the LiveJournal app for Android.

I downloaded it either last night or this morning (?) And noticed the profile section looks ALOT like Twitter’s.

However, this really isn’t new, so I’m not quite sure why I made a bug deal about it. I guess I’ve become one of those people who likes to hear themselves talk or read their own writing.

Whatever the reason, poking fun of myself and the above screencap has given me the excuse reason for today’s Photo Friday.

You’re welcome.

Leave a Reply

