Oh, What A Difference A Twenty-Five-Hour Day Makes

I’m sure many people would extend their slumber for an extra sixty minutes (I sure as hell would).

But if an extra hour a day meantime time spent with friends during convention weekends, I’d make sure to take as much advantage of it as I could.

The thing is, the only time I see these awesome people is through social media much of the year. We’re all spread out along the East coast, and the closest friend is in Virginia, a neighbor to the north of NC.

But when we finally do get together, even for only four days, I do my best at enjoying the time spent with them. Because time flies when you’re having fun…

Leave a Reply

