It’s Been A While…

… since I last saw you…

Yes, it’s been a LONG while since my last perusing of WP. Or last post, whichever came first.

So much has happened between then and now (not so much to me, but in general).

Also, I’ve recently realized I haven’t been posting Photo Fridays like I planned, so apologies. Maybe I can make a post with a series of photos I took on Fridays or something…

My participation of NaNoWriMo has been sparse, to say the least. I’ve written, but I’m just under 3,000 words at the halfway point of NaNo. Of course it isn’t a lot, but it’s something. The fact I’ve written anything at all is an achievement.

And I’ve chosen not to make a big deal about it. I’ll write when the words come. That’s how it works, right?

Anyways, if anyone following me is on Ello, feel free to follow me there, as well.

In the meantime, if anything to write comes to mind, I’ll gladly put it here. Hope everyone is doing well, and enjoying the weekend!

Leave a Reply

