Summary of Current Events, Straight From My Bedroom

No, really, I have NOWHERE to go tomorrow, but want to be up at 10am to watch Melissa Harris Perry.

However, I can afford to stay up a bit longer, and it’s not like my phone’s alarm won’t wake me up.

Earlier, I revisited a blast from the past:

SHIT JUST GOT REAL. #nostalgia

A post shared by Deannah R. (@dederants) on

Appropriate re: current heat wave, and tasty AF.

UPDATE: Judy Gold’s Kill Me Now podcast is awesome; nice to hear someone who’s just as profane as I am

tumblr_mzmu8mEngn1rdwlr8o1_400

Leave a Reply

