Interactive Visuals

When it comes to learning styles, I like to be hands-on, to figure out step-by-step, how to do something.

Breaking the subject down is crucial for me, as it helps me to further understand it.

Working one-on-one with an instructor or a fellow pupil who’s more knowledgeable is important, as well. Not only am I learning more about the subject, but there may be things I point out that the person I’m working with may not have noticed beforehand.

I’ll always be learning something, but for me personally, I like learning and working with others.

Leave a Reply

