To Switch Or Not To Switch…

If I could switch blogs with any blogger for a week, it would be with…

Anyone who is more active on their blog that I currently am LOL.

I could very well publish at least one post a day, but that would require… typing. And effort, which I tend to run away from almost daily.

One thing I don’t do or try not to do is whine about the same thing in every original post; non-productivity is a central theme I’ve used for too long, and is weary on the spirit as well as creativity.

I envy those with the work ethic to get shit done, yet they’re willing to put in the work of creating.

But I am capable of creating; at the end of the day, there’s no need for me to switcheroo with another blogger. I’d just end up surfing their blog all day, envying their fun life before writing a word!

One thought on “To Switch Or Not To Switch…

Leave a Reply

