The Feels When (TFW) FOOD

Ever have those moments when you wanna brunch really hard, yet you don’t have the funds or ingredients to do so?

Moments ago I started thinking about brunch, thinking of moscato I’d bought at Food Lion on sale and brought to the movie theater on Thursday to aid my thirst while watching “Suicide Squad”. Then the thought grew into bottomless mimosas, spinach & feta omlettes, chicken & waffles, and ending with curry goat.

Now if only I could aford all of those things…

Have you had these moments before? Are there other options you suggest that’d make for an awesome brunch? Let me know in the comments!

**************************

If you’re willing to help me get those ingredients, feel free to drop a few coins in my PayPal, which will serve as a tip jar of sorts. Thank you!

Leave a Reply

