Straights No Longer Dire

MAJOR UPDATE: I’ve raised the $100, paid the $132.02 necessary to get the extension, made the extension, and now I’m waiting patiently for service to restore, which will be sometime today (thankfully)!

I just wanna thank those kind enough to contribute money to help me out (I have a feeling a couple of them are thru here lol). It’s much appreciated and i will be forever grateful.
Now that that has been done, there’s no need to send me more money. Though if you’re feeling generous, i won’t stop you.
Again, thank you so very much for your help!

Leave a Reply

