Getting Work Done!

Got another transcription job yesterday and started/finished it today!  Feeling really good about having work and getting it done in a timely manner.

Now i can get back into memorizing lines more for Fences, though I’m confident i have at least 80- to 85-percent of them committed to memory. I just wanna be prepared for Wednesday and Thursday…

In other news, I’ve secured another job in theater, though it’ll be backstage and won’t be happening until late spring. I’m still excited though. 

Hope all is well with y’all, and if you like what you read here, feel free to leave me a tip or something to my PayPal or Cash.Me. 

Leave a Reply

