Hope All Is Well

Yes, here I am, asking how you all are doing!

Here’s my periodic reminder that I’m alive and well, and have been enjoying and working hard these past couple of months into 2017. I truly hope 2017 has been treating you all well so far. If not, here’s to hoping the future improves!

I’ve been working on Upwork, writing articles and doing transcription work up until the last month, when everything has slowed down. I’m currently working on a couple of articles that are due tomorrow (Friday) and hope to find more freelance work. 

However, if you’re looking for a transcriptionist for your audio/video, or someone to do captioning for your videos, please take a look at the pinned post on my main page.

I could also use some extra cash, always. If you’ve cash to spare, my PayPal is always open, as well as Square Cash. 

I’ve been advertising my services so much recently on Twitter ntgat I’m sure I’ve annoyed my followers, but I realize I haven’t been on here very often except to copy the link to my pinned post to publish​it in a post elsewhere. I could utilize this site for something more…

Then again, I say that and do nothing but beg for employment and money. But I’m willing to work for money, and I like transcription. I learn a lot of new things from the files I’ve already transcribed, and hope to learn more along the way. 

Okay, enough about me. No really, I hope all is well with you, faithful follower, and that you have a happy St. Patrick’s Day and rest of March. Let me know how you’re doing in the comments!

Much love,

DeDe

Leave a Reply

