This band has had me since “Yellow,” and they continue to make beautiful music to this day. Love them!

Keelan Foley

The majority of my life (all 20 long years of it) have been one great immersion in the enigma which is Coldplay. Seeing as I was born in 92′ and Coldplay first broke on to the scene in 00′ with ‘Yellow’ its fair to say that their countless singles have formed a major part in the soundtrack to my life. I would just like to note that I have decided to discredit all musical interests in my life before I reached the ripe ole age of nine. Why you ask? Well I think my personal ‘Bee Gee’s faze’ of the mid 90’s should sum it up nicely without going into too much detail. And so getting back to Coldplay. They are a band who have experienced almost unprecedented success (please notice that I have said almost, I am not forgetting the late greats of times gone by, like the Bee…

View original post 431 more words

Leave a Reply

